CGJA

Colorado Gymnastics Judges Association

NGJA

Region 9

USA Gymnastics

FIG

Men's State Website

Men's Rules and Policies

Colorado Wins P&G Championships

Congratulations to Yul Muldauer and Vladimir Artemev

 

 

 

 

Be sure you're looking at the most up to date assignments. The date and time on the assignment sheet should match the 'Updated' date and time. You may have to clear your browser cache.

RMO Assignments Jan 2022

Updated January 10, 2022 11:05 am

 

2021-2022 Assignments by Competition

Updated January 10, 2022 11:03 am

 

2021-2022 Assignments by Judge

Updated January 10, 2022 11:03 am

 

 

All 2021-2022 Assignments by Competition

Updated December 31, 2021

 

All 2021-2022 Assignments by Judge

Updated December 31, 2021

 

CGJA Fee Schedule

Updated December 31, 2021

 

Competition Locations

Updated December 21, 2019

 

CGJA Constitution

Approved November 17, 2007

 

CGJA Bylaws

Approved November 17, 2011

 

2021-2022 Judges' List

Rating Email Address Other Responsibilities
Stephen Artemis National sartemis@qadas.com
Michael Brey National michael.brey@oracle.com CGJA Assigning Director
Robert Busse National bobbusse@hotmail.com CGJA President
Alex Cresci National agcresci@gmail.com
Bear Danley Brevet bdanley@outlook.com
Karl Gribb National coachkgribb@hotmail.com
Andre Holmes National ALH5549@gmail.com
Leslie Martinez National orionsmom@msn.com
Kaiser Mock National kaisermock123@hotmail.com
Grant Osborne National gymozzie@yahoo.com
Michael Pinter National gymratunlimited@gmail.com
Jonathan Portillo Brevet jonportillo@hotmail.com
Nathan Ragland National n81980@gmail.com
Brian Richmond Brevet richmond1952@msn.com NGJA, CGJA Treasurer
John Scanlan Brevet jvscanlan@q.com
Dean Schott Brevet floorx123@hotmail.com
Jake Schroeder National jakeschroeder9@gmail.com
Zane Zeeman National zaz1958@estreet.com