CGJA

Colorado Gymnastics Judges Association

NGJA

Region 9

USA Gymnastics

FIG

Men's State Website

Men's Rules and Policies

Colorado Wins P&G Championships

Congratulations to Yul Muldauer and Vladimir Artemev

 

 

 

 

Be sure you're looking at the most up to date assignments. The date and time on the assignment sheet should match the 'Updated' date and time. You may have to clear your browser cache.

 

Assignments for 20 Mile

Updated January 23, 2023 08:50 am

 

Assignments for 5280

Updated January 26, 2023 07:45 pm

 

Assignments for Sundance

Updated January 26, 2023 07:45 pm

 

Assignments for Air Force vs Army

Updated January 26, 2023 07:45 pm

 

2022-2023 Assignments by Competition

Updated January 26, 2023 07:45 pm

 

2022-2023 Assignments by Judge

Updated January 26, 2023 07:45 pm

 

 

All 2021-2022 Assignments by Competition

Updated December 31, 2021

 

All 2021-2022 Assignments by Judge

Updated December 31, 2021

 

CGJA Fee Schedule

Updated January 08, 2023

 

Competition Locations

Updated December 21, 2019

 

CGJA Constitution

Approved November 17, 2007

 

CGJA Bylaws

Approved November 17, 2011

 

2022-2023 Judges' List

Rating Email Address Other Responsibilities
Stephen Artemis National sartemis@qadas.com
Wyatt Baier National Wyattbaier@live.com
Michael Brey Brevet michael.brey@oracle.com CGJA Assigning Director
Robert Busse National bobbusse@hotmail.com CGJA President
Bear Danley Brevet bdanley@outlook.com Regional Development Director
Caleb DemarestNational 2002calebsd@gmail.com
Karl Gribb National coachkgribb@hotmail.com
Andre Holmes National ALH5549@gmail.com
Samantha JohnsonNationalSamanthaJohnson108@gmail.com
Leslie Martinez National orionsmom@msn.com
Kaiser Mock Brevet kaisermock123@hotmail.com
Jonathan Portillo Brevet jonportillo@hotmail.com
Brian Richmond Brevet richmond1952@msn.com NGJA, CGJA Treasurer
Gavin Robey National gzrobey@gmail.com
John Scanlan Brevet jvscanlan@q.com Regional Operations and Education Director
Dean Schott Brevet floorx123@hotmail.com