CGJA

Colorado Gymnastics Judges Association

NGJA

Region 9

USA Gymnastics

FIG

Men's State Website

Men's Rules and Policies

Colorado Wins P&G Championships

Congratulations to Yul Muldauer and Vladimir Artemev

 

 

Nov 2019 Judges Cup Results Session 1

Updated December 04, 2019 09:12 am

Nov 2019 Judges Cup Results Session 2

Updated December 04, 2019 09:12 am

Nov 2019 Judges Cup Results Session 3

Updated December 04, 2019 09:12 am

 

 

Be sure you're looking at the most up to date assignments. The date and time on the assignment sheet should match the 'Updated' date and time. You may have to clear your browser cache.

2019-2020 Assignments by Competition

Updated February 24, 2020 06:18 pm

 

2019-2020 Assignments by Judge

Updated February 24, 2020 06:18 pm

 

 

All 2019-2020 Assignments by Competition

Updated January 02, 2020

 

All 2019-2020 Assignments by Judge

Updated January 02, 2020

 

CGJA Fee Schedule

Updated January 24, 2020

 

Competition Locations

Updated December 21, 2019

 

CGJA Constitution

Approved November 17, 2007

 

CGJA Bylaws

Approved November 17, 2011

 

2019-2020 Judges' List

Rating Email Address Other Responsibilities
Stephen Artemis National sartemis@qadas.com
Wyatt Baier National wyattbaier@live.com
Michael Brey National michael.brey@oracle.com CGJA Assigning Director
Robert Busse National bobbusse@hotmail.com CGJA President, Region 9 JO RTD
Alex Cresci National agcresci@gmail.com
Bear Danley Brevet bdanley@outlook.com
Denise Finning JO dfinning@gmail.com
Karl Gribb National coachkgribb@hotmail.com
John Hsin National jhsin@digital323.com
David Juszczyk National pommels2k@yahoo.com
Todd Leach National hottoddy_41@yahoo.com
Kaiser Mock National kaisermock123@hotmail.com
Marilyn Moran National lubby23@hotmail.com
Grant Osborne National gymozzie@yahoo.com
Kathy Perry National momrulesthehouse@comcast.net
Jonathan Portillo Brevet jonportillo@hotmail.com JO NAL (PB)
Nathan Ragland National n81980@gmail.com
Brian Richmond Brevet richmond1952@msn.com NGJA, CGJA Treasurer
Yosef Salzano National yosef7@juno.com
John Scanlan Brevet jvscanlan@q.com
Dean Schott Brevet floorx123@hotmail.com NGJA Technical Vice President
Kyle Turner National kyleturner2020@yahoo.com
Kevin Watson JO nightowl104@comcast.net
Zane Zeeman National zaz1958@estreet.com